• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Flute, oboe and piano. Written in June 1940. This is the first published edition. Sir Malcolm at his most entertaining. Audiences will love this. An alternative clarinet part (replacing the oboe part) is included. CONTENTS: Sir Malcolm Arnold: Ballad, Dance (censored), Prelude, Tango (Elaine), Valse (Ugo).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications