• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book contains the piano accompaniments for Volume 4 of the Suzuki Cello School series, Pieces featured are: Sonata in C Major No.1 (Breval), Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E minor No.2 (Marcello) and Chanson Triste No.2 (Tchaikovsky). (The Minuets from the Suite in G Major by JS Bach in the Cello Part Book are unnaccompanied).


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications