• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Book 4 contains 11 delightful classic pieces for piano from composers such as Brahms, Tchaikovsky, Schumann, Bach, Chopin, Gade, Heller, Pachulski and Rubinstein. The collection has been selected and annotated by Felix Swinstead.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications