• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This volume, the first of five devoted to Taverner’s music, contains the three surviving 6-part masses: Gloria tibi Trinitas, Corona spinea, and O Michael. Elaborate festal works intended for use on major feasts or patronal festivals, they are printed here in the order followed in the Forrest-Heyther partbooks.
Note: Supplied as a comb-bound photocopy in three bindings.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications