• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Oscar Peterson Trio's Canadiana Suite is in 8 movements that can be played either as a complete work or as seperate pieces. Titles are: Ballad of the East, Laurentide Waltz, Place St. Henri, Hogtown Blues, Blues of the Prairies, Wheatland, March Past and Land of the Misty Giants.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications