• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Naxos AudioBooks presents the history of
the Plantagenets as seen through the eyes
of Shakespeare. These easy-to-understand
introductions feature key speeches and
scenes from the plays themselves, and are
very accessible for children approaching
Shakespeare for the first time, as well as
being an invaluable aid to the history of
the Plantagenets, from Richard II to
Richard III. This set covers: Richard II,
Henry IV parts 1 and 2, Henry V, Henry VI
parts 1, 2 and 3 and Richard III. Read by
an outstanding cast of English classical
actors, and introduced by Anton Lesser.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications