• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Treble Recorder from the Beginning: Concert Pieces - Pupil's Book. A fantastic collection of classical favourites, show tunes & Latin-American dances as well as ragtime & enticing new pieces by John Pitts. Also including 8 optional duets. All pieces superbly arranged & graded to be ideal for recorder players of any age. This collection of 31 pieces offers treble recorder players a wealth of material to play & enjoy, whether in concert or at home, solo or in a group.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications