• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Book Five is a collection of 30 essential studies selected and edited by Robert Trory that introduces playing in higher positions, tone production, more advanced string crossing, ricochet bowing, up bow staccato, and develops general facility.

This book leads on to the further study of the standard works of Kreutzer, Rode, Dont, Gaviniès and Alard amongst others.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications