• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Book 2 of this three book set contains the second set of three of the 12 Easy Pieces by Arnold Trowell opus 4 for cello and piano. No.4 Menuet, No.5 Gavotte and No.6 Petite Merche.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications