• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is LCM Publication H417 which contains all the material needed for each section of the Grade 5 and 6 examinations including Scales, Arpeggios, Studies, Pieces, Viva, Sight-reading and Aural Tests.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications