• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Two pieces from El Amor Brujo written in 1915 by Manuel de Falla. Arranged for clarinet and piano by Charles Schiff.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications