• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sonata Sesta, Op 5 - Score and parts by Marco Uccellini (1603-1680). For soprano recorder, basso continuo; or violin, basso continuo. Recorder with Keyboard or Continuo, String with Keyboard or Continuo. Chamber Music of the 17th Century Collection. Score and Parts. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMCS11).

For soprano instrument and continuo. A substantial work that develops the opening theme in different moods and meters. Impressive without being too difficult technically.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications