• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains: Rumores de la caleta (Albeniz),The Sea is Angry (Alwyn),The Buccaneer (Arnold),Melody in the Mist,Paprikajancsi (Bartok),Silent and Soft and Slow Descends the Snow (Benjamin),The Little Shepherd (Debussy),Prelude No.2 (Delius),Rumba Toccata (Harvey),Come With Us (Janacek),A Little Joke (Kabalevsky),The Top (Nielsen),Toccatina (Reizenstein),Gymnopodie No.1 (Satie),Prelude in B,Prelude in E (Scriabin),Evening Star,Singing Sun (Sculthorpe) and Sparticus (Vine).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications