• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

In this collection, the composers have attempted to provide pieces that display the individual tone-colours of the modern organ.

Works of this nature are scarce, but their value, particularly for the recital, is considerable. This contrasted set could well be played as a group in one programme.

Composers: Arthur Wills; Desmond Ratcliffe; Francis Jackson; Leo Sowerby; Heathcote Statham; William Lloyd Webber

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications