• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To the two masses in the first volume of the series, this collection adds three further masses from the Forrest-Heyther partbooks. It contains the 6-part Mass Jesu Christe by Thomas Ashewell, and two 5-part works: the Resurrexit Dominus Mass by John Norman, and the Christe Jesu Mass by William Rasar.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications