• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A great collection of easy pieces arranged by the famous Fairer Sax ensemble. Tunes in this book include: Andante Cantabile ( Tchaikovsky) Peacherine Rag (Joplin) Someone To Watch Over Me (Gershwin) Party (Street) The Woodcutter And Cupid's Trick (trad.) Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue (Henderson) Golliwog's Cakewalk (Debussy) Ain't She Sweet (Ager/Yellen).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications