• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is the first volume in a new series of string quartet collections of repertory of the internationally renowned Kronos Quartet.
The ensemble has been commissioning music since it was founded in 1973. Throughout these years, musicians have repeatedly requested music, information about the composers, and details about the playing techniques used to perform many of the works. The new series not only makes the music available in an edition designed for performance for the first time, but answers all the musician's questions in detail.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications