• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the hit album arranged for guitar tab complete with standard notation & lyrics. Features music by - The Rasmus Snow Patrol Wolfman feat. Peter Doherty Blink 182 Puddle Of Mudd Thrills Good Charlotte The Dandy Warhols King s Of Leon Razorlight Ok Go Feeder The Killers Charlatans Delays The Libertines Thirteen Senses Stereophonics The Hi ves Electric 6.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications