• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains all the songs from the hit album arranged for Guitar TAB and satandard notation. Featured songs are: Don't Know Why, Seven Years, Cold Cold Heart, Feelin' The Same Way, Shoot the Moon, Turn Me On, Lonestar, I've Got To See You Again, Painter Song, One Flight Down, Nightingale, The Long Day is Over, The Nearness of You and, of course, the title track Come Away With Me.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications