• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Eighteen pieces for young oboists compiled and edited by Sarah Francis and Vera Gray. Pieces include: Rousseau 'Reverie', Couperin 'La Bourbonnaise', Liadov 'Berceuse', Schumann 'Melodie', Vivaldi 'Minuetto', Humperdink 'Prayer (Hansel & Gretel) ', Pleyel 'Andante & Rondo', Mussorgsky 'Tranen (extract) '.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications