• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Piano Trio Series. Repertoire for the Advanced Recital Piano Trio Category set by Trinity College London Exam Syllabus. Book 1 includes "Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring" by J.S.Bach, and "Golliwog's Cake Walk" by Debussy, arranged by Laura Shur.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications