• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Red Hot Violin is a brand new series of contemporary showstoppers arranged for intermediate violin and piano accompaniment by Rachel Jennings. With pieces in a wide variety of styles violinists of all ages will enjoy playing these sizzling arrangements. They’re perfect for inspiring pupils as a change from exam repertoire and would work brilliantly at the end of term concert. The A Team; Canarios; Cotton-Eyed Joe; Dream A Little Dream Of Me; I Wanna Be Like You; If I Only Had A Brain; and more.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications