• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Clarinet/Bass Clarinetist Michael Drapkin is known throughout the orchestral bass clarinet world through his series of orchestral excerpt books, Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet, Volumes One, Two and the just released Volume Three. His books have become standard literature for bass clarinet orchestral study worldwide for the last 28 years, and are now referenced as a source for many bass clarinet orchestra auditions. Michael Drapkin was a member of the Honolulu Symphony Orchestra.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications