• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Casals Legacy. 10 solo pieces from Pablo Casals' repertoire for cello with piano accompaniment. This collection is dedicated to the legacy of Pablo Casals. It comprises ten pieces that he often performed throughout his extensive career. His great love of Bach is reflected by his arrangements of the Adagio from the Toccat in C for organ and the chorale prelude from Jesu meine Freude. The ten pieces in this collection are presented with updated fingerings and bowings.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications