• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of works for Solo Guitar from the Baroque period. Carefully selected and edited by the world-reknowned guitarist Julian Bream.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications