• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A Riff-Roaring collection of 12 metal classics transcribed for guitar in standard notation & tab. Includes melody line & chord boxes. Features: Ace of Spades (Motorhead), Back in Black (AC/DC), Battery (Metallica), Cowboys from Hell (Pantera), Hangar 18 (Megadeth), I Speed At Night (Dio), Motorcycle Man (Saxon), Please Don't Touch (Girlschool), Queen of the Reich (Queensrych), Speed King (Deep Purple), The Trooper (Iron Maiden), Victim of Changes (Judas Priest).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications