• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Piano Player: Classical Tear-Jerkers presents 20 of the saddest pieces of classical music, guaranteed to make you weep, specially arranged for intermediate solo piano. Contents include Un bel di vedremo from ‘Madam Butterfly’ by Puccini Parry and Dido’s Lament by Purcell. The striking cover features Edward Bawden’s colour linocut Aesop’s Fables: The Ant and the Grasshopper, 1970, and a 4-page pullout provides the full artwork as a beautiful collectible.

The Piano Player series includes six wonderful collections of some of the greatest classical music ever written, specially arranged for the intermediate pianist, each with its own collectible pull-out poster of the stunning Edward Bawden cover artwork.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications