• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Piano Player: Wintertide Collection presents 20 seasonal and wintry pieces of classical music, specially arranged for intermediate solo piano. Contents include Carol Of The Bells by Mykola Leontovych, Sleigh Ride by Leroy Anderson, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky and Sinfonia from Christmas Oratorio by J.S. Bach. The cover features Edward Bawden’s watercolour Great Bardfield, 1955, and a double-side colour print provides the full artwork as a beautiful collectible.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications