• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of new pieces aimed specifically for the intermediate player. This book contains a wide diversity and a great contrast of styles.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications