• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fantasia for solo cello and orchestra is based on five folk tunes, and was first performed by Pablo Casals in 1930. The piano reduction was prepared by John Lenehan from the original score and the cello part was edited by Julian Lloyd Webber.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications