• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Johann Sebastian Bach's Concerto No.2 in E Major BWV 1042 for Violin and Orchestra.

Edition for Violin and Piano reduction, Edtied by Strub.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications