• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s 2016–2019 Grade 4 Violin syllabus.

Key features:

  • three pieces from each of Lists A, B and C

  • appealing and varied repertoire

  • carefully edited and clearly presented throughout

  • helpful information about the pieces and the exam


  • The CD features performances of all syllabus pieces by ABRSM examiner Hilary Sturt,
    former ABRSM scholar Benjamin Baker, and jazz violinist Christian Garrick.

  • Playalong piano tracks are also included for use when practising.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications