• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Antonio Vivaldi's Magnificat is arranged here for soloists, choir and organ by Andreas Kohs.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications