• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The music of Wagner effectively transcribed for clarinet and piano by Sidney Lawton. Includes four pieces from the music dramas and 'Traume' from the 'Wesendonk Lieder'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications