• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 20 popular numbers arranged by Thomas 'Fats' Waller. Titles featured are: All That Meat And No Potatoes, At Sundown, Black Eyed Susan Brown, Changes, Girl Of My Dreams, I'm More Than Satisfied, I'm Nobody's Baby, I'm Sitting On Top Of The World, Once In A While, Pennsylvania 6-5000, 720 In The Books, Margie, Stay On The Right Side Of The Road, Sunday, Swingin' Down The Lane, Who's Sorry Now, Cash For Your Trash, I've Got My Fingers Crossed, Spreadin' Rhythm Around and Two Sleepy People.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications