• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The twenty-eight pieces in this collection span a period of about two hundred years, and have been chosen to present a range of different styles and forms from most of the major composers of the piano repertoire. We have specified, where appropiate, the collection, sonata or suite from which a piece is taken. Features pieces by Bach, Scarlatti, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, Field, Chopin, Brahms, Mendelssohn, Schumann, Tchaikovsky, Debussy, and de Severac.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications