• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Six pieces for harp (or non-pedal harp or piano) by David Watkins. They are taken from the composer's Complete Method For The Harp. They require the use of two and three fingers only, and are graded from easy to medium difficulty.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications