• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Total Time: 64'24 – Release: Apr 2002

EAN 7318590010778

Weigl - Apocalyptic Symphony
World Première Recordings

10/10 Classicstoday.com
Cannes Classical Award 2003
Karl Weigl
Symphony No.5, ‘Apocalyptic Symphony’ 1. I. Evocation

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications