• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

M051481897 - The music from Leonard Bernstein's landmark Broadway musical West Side Story has become an important part of our musical heritage. This 20-minute choral suite in four sections offers vivid and emotional contrasts along with some of the most beautiful and beloved melodies the Broadway stage has ever produced. For 2 part voices. Includes - Something's Coming; Tonight; Maria; One Hand One Heart; I Feel Pretty; Cool; America; Somewhere.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications