• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Sixteen pieces from the Renaissance, Baroque, Classical and Modern eras of guitar music edited by John Whitworth. Titles featured are: Two Toyes, Packington's Pound, Willson's Wilde (Anon), Andantino, Ballet, Andante (Ferdinando Carulli), Rugiero (Carlo Calvi), Paradetas, Rujero (Gaspar Sanz), Valse, Andante (Fernando Sor), Study in A minor (Dionisio Aguado), Andantino (Nicolo Paganini), Romanze (JK Mertz), Seagulls (Terence Croucher), Hornpipe (John Canning) and Changing Times (John Whitworth).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications