• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Illustrating the elements of music highlighted by the National Curriculum, this set consists of 6 charts focusing on: duration; pace and dynamics; pitch; structure; texture; and timbre. Includes teachers' notes. (RS1) Size: 60 x 90cm.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications