• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

With an extraordinary selection of classic hits, this folio is a must-have for any Steve Winwood enthusiast, arranged for voice and guitar, with standard notation & tablature. Including hits from the Spencer Davis Group, Traffic & Blind Faith. Features - Arc Of A Diver, Back In The High Life Again, Can't Find My Way Home, Dear Mr Fantasy, Empty Pages, The Finer Things, Forty Thousand Headmen, Freedom Rider, Gimme Some Lovin', Glad, Higher Love, I'm A Man, John Barleycorn, Pearly Queen.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications