• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This Henle Verlag publication is edited by Ernst Herttrich with fingering by Hans-Martin Theopold. Volume 2 contains Sonatas No.10 in C Major (K330), No.11 in A Major (K331), No.12 in F Major (K332), No.13 in Bb Major (K333), No.14 in C Minor (K457), No.15 in F Major (K533), No.16 C Major (K545), No.17 in Bb Major (K570) and No.18 in D Major (K576).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications