• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This carefully researched anthology presents 42 Christmas carols from England, Ireland, Scotland, and Wales arranged for the intermediate classic guitarist in standard notation. Phrase and dynamic markings plus light fingering are provided. The collection includes popular carols such as "Away in a Manger", "Once in Royal David’s City" and "The Holly and the Ivy" plus fine lesser-known carols such as "Down in Yon Forest", "In Those Twelve Days" and "Ye Sons of Men, With Me Rejoice". All of the arrangements present the basic tune faithfully and simply before offering more elaborate and sophisticated variations suitable for holiday gigs and concert performance.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications