• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Brian Wren relates the title of this recent collection to T.S. Eliot's description of the writing process as involving a hundred visions and revisions. The book has words and music for 33 new hymns written between 1993 and 1997, and seven earlier texts with new tunes worth sharing more widely. Five hymns are published here for the first time. The rest are also published as poems without music in Piece Together Praise.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications