• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The composition 'Solo' for violin is made up of some earlier works by Wustin from the years 1984 and 1975. The composer dedicated the two-movement work (I Dedication, II Scene) to the outstanding violinist Anna Rabinova - 'impressed by her smile and her brilliant style of playing'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications