• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fantastic jazz guitar collection includes Robert Yelin's lush chord melody arrangements in standard notation and tab for 35 favourites: Angel Eyes • Autumn in New York • Body and Soul • Call Me Irresponsible • Fly Me to the Moon • Honeysuckle Rose • How Deep Is the Ocean • I Could Write a Book • I'll Remember April • The Lady Is a Tramp • Lush Life • Midnight Sun • Mood Indigo • My One and Only Love • My Shining Hour • Nature Boy • Polka Dots and Moonbeams • Skylark • Solitude • Speak Low • Take the “A” Train • There Is No Greater Love • Where or When • Witchcraft • and more.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications