• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ymdeithgan Gwyr Harlech: March of the Men of Harlech by Olivia Buckley Dussek, 1799-1847. Single work for solo harp. Three of Olivia Buckley Dussek’s arrangements of Welsh Airs - The March of the Men of Harlech, Rising of the Lark and Megan’s Daughter have been re-set and re-published by Adlais as part of our ‘Victorian Favourites' series. All three can be played on both Celtic (lever) harp and concert harp and are all set in various Examination boards.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications