• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

After his piano versions of Isang Yun's Flute Concerto and Violin Concerto No. 3, the pianist and Yun pupil Holger Groschopp now presents his piano arrangement of the Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra composed in 1990. This arrangement, too, was created by Groschopp in his efforts to encourage the spread of the work by enabling performances with piano and by providing soloists who want to play the piece with orchestra with an aid for preparation. The difficulty of the piano part is such that an experienced pianist can master it within a short period of time.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications