• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Yun’s third string quartet was created shortly after he moved to Europe and was considered by him to be his first valid quartet. Up until recently, only a pocket score of the important early work was available. But now the set of parts from the Bote & Bock archives has also been made accessible for the first time. (Moderato – Adagio – Allegro)

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications